Contact List
 
COMMERCIAL SPECIALISTS INSURANCE SERVICES

 

CSIS Addresses

CORPORATE HEAD QUARTERS

3315 Old Conejo Road
Thousand Oaks Ca 91320

 

CONTACT NUMBERS

Local
 (805)-446-4880
Phone: (888)-501-2747
Fax: (888)-502-2747

EMAIL CONTACTS

QUOTES

Mark Richards:
  President

 mark@csisonline.com ext: 105
Kari Kubanet kari@csisonline.com  ext:104

Todd Winokur:

Yo Hablo Espanol

 todd@csisonline.com ext: 107 

           
Account Managers

Kari Kubanet kari@csisonline.com ext: 104


Accounting

Kerri Arnold kerri@csisonline.comext: 106

Certificates
Certificate Dept  certificates@csisonline.com  
Tamara Epping tamara@csisonline.com  ext: 111
 
General Inquiry 

 info@csisonline.com 

 

Account Status/Cancellations
   
Denise Pomboonreung denise@csisonline.com
 ext:114

Other
Accounting accounting@csisonline.com  
Claims claims@csisonline.com 
Service service@csisonline.com 
Quotes quotes@csisonline.com 

Spanish

Certificates

Questions

 

 todd@csisonline.com

 certificates@csisonline.com

 info@csisonline.com

 ext 107

 
 ©2005 Commercial Specialists Insurance Services. All rights reserved. 
License # 0D80851